Click on a staff member’s name to learn more about the people of OMPC.
View Employment Opportunities
View our inspectors’ certifications

Staff Member Title Phone / Email
Brian Howard,  AICP Executive Director 270-687-8650
Shannon Kenyon Secretary 270-687-8650
Tara Conder Secretary 270-687-8665
Melissa Evans, AICP  Associate Director, Planning 270-687-8382
Trey Pedley, AICP Senior Planner 270-687-8654
Matthew Warren Associate Director, Building, Electrical & HVAC 270-687-8661
Kyle Trunnell Plan Reviewer
Aaron Isom Plan Reviewer Trainee 270-687-8668
Jenni Logsdon Development Liaison 270-687-8652
Rick Thurman Inspector 270-687-8653
Bruce Crowe Inspector
Dustin Washer Inspector