Staff

Click on a staff member’s name to learn more about the people of OMPC.
View Employment Opportunities
View our inspectors’ certifications

Staff Member Title Phone / Email
Brian Howard,  AICP Executive Director 270-687-8650 Brian.Howard@owensboro.org
Shannon Kenyon Secretary 270-687-8650  Shannon.Kenyon@owensboro.org
Tara Conder Receptionist/Clerk 270-687-8665 Tara.Conder@owensboro.org
PLANNING
Melissa Evans, AICP  Associate Director, Planning 270-687-8382 Melissa.Evans@owensboro.org
Trey Pedley, AICP Senior Planner 270-687-8654 Trey.Pedley@owensboro.org
BUILDING & ELECTRICAL
Matthew Warren Associate Director, Building, Electrical & HVAC 270-687-8661 matt.warren@owensboro.org
Kyle Trunnell Plan Reviewer kyle.trunnell@owensboro.org
Jenni Logsdon Plan Reviewer Trainee 270-687-8652   Jennifer.Logsdon@owensboro.org
Aaron Isom Development Liaison 270-687-8668 Aaron.Isom@owensboro.org
Rick Thurman Inspector 270-687-8653  Rick.Thurman@owensboro.org
Bruce Crowe Inspector Bruce.Crowe@owensboro.org
Dustin Washer Inspector Dustin.Washer@owensboro.org